CBDust Basic

Balance


Our superfood powder CBDust BASIC focuses on the daily and holistic basic supply of the body with valuable nutrients and vital substances. Hemp powder combined with barley grass, flaxseed, spirulina, moringa and OPC.

CBDust Power

Vitalize


Our powder mixture CBDust Power provides daily stimulation and vitalization of the entire organism. Hemp powder fortified with guarana, matcha, banana, maca, bitter orange and dandelion.

CBDust Protect

Equipping


Our superfood powder CBDust PROTECT equips the body for its daily challenges. Hemp powder steeled me with aronia, blueberry, rose hip, pollen and burdock root.

CBDust Renew

Reset to default


Our CBDust superfood powder mixes contain only high-quality, natural ingredients, without any artificial additives and GMO-free. This is the only way to support an everyday life full of vitality and balance

CBDragées 25

Potentiate


Our HempMate CBDragées 25 represent the optimal intermediate size to our previously known lozenges and are suitable for a balanced yet potent dosage. By dispensing with artificial sweeteners, we have created a natural vital booster.

CBDragées 10

Absorb


Our HempMate CBDragées are an absolute novelty and the unique answer for those who have been looking for a more effective method of ingesting hemp oil. With these lozenges with hemp oil, we are now offering a highly effective and tasty solution. The CBDragées 10 mg are easy to dose due to their lower hemp oil content.
en_US

CBDust Basic

Balancieren


Unser Superfood Pulver CBDust BASIC stellt die tägliche und ganzheitliche Grundversorgung des Körpers mit wertvollen Nähr- und Vitalstoffen in den Vordergrund. Hanfpulver kombiniert mit Gerstengras, Leinsamen, Spirulina, Moringa und OPC.

CBDust Power

Vitalisieren


Unsere Pulvermischung CBDust Power sorgt täglich für eine Anregung und Vitalisierung des gesamten Organismus. Hanfpulver gestärkt mit Guarana, Matcha, Banane, Maca, Bitterorange und Löwenzahn.

CBDust Protect

Rüsten


Unser Superfoodpulver CBDust PROTECT rüstet den Körper für seine täglichen Herausforderungen. Hanfpulver gestählt mir Aronia, Heidelbeer, Hagebutte, Blütenpollen und Klettenwurzel.

CBDust Renew

Zurücksetzen


Unsere CBDust Superfood-Pulvermischungen enthalten ausschliesslich hochwertige, natürliche Inhaltsstoffe, ganz ohne künstliche Zusätze und GMO-frei. Nur so können sie einen Alltag voller Vitalität und Balance unterstützen

CBDragées 25

Potenzieren


Unsere HempMate CBDragées 25 stellen die optimale Zwischengröße zu unseren bisher bekannten Lutschbonbons dar und eignen sich für eine ausgewogene und dennoch potente Dosierung. Durch den Verzicht auf künstliche Süssungsmittel haben wir einen natürlichen Vital-Booster kreiert.

CBDragées 10

Absorbieren


Unsere HempMate CBDragées sind eine absolute Neuheit und die einzigartige Antwort für all diejenigen, die nach einer effektiveren Aufnahmemethode von Hanföl gesucht haben. Mit diesen Lutschbonbons mit Hanföl bieten wir nun eine höchst effektive und geschmackvolle Lösung an. Die CBDragées 10 mg sind aufgrund ihres geringeren Hanföl-Gehalts komfortabel zu dosieren.